Books and School

Ahhhhh! School is almost over again and life is crazy, with exams, school work, books and netflix its super hard for me to prioritize. So here I will be telling you guys my ways of keeping things on track;

1. Setting reasonable free times

Making sure you take your breaks but don’t make them super long otherwise you’ll end up never getting back to your work.

2. Having fun while studying

Usually I watch netflix while studying because it helps you keep up your binge as well as being able to have a little bit of background noise so you don’t get super board and fall asleep or end up taking another break way to early.

3. Being super organized

I love this one as I am a super organizer which you will see throughout my blog posts. I love the thought of getting out all of my schedules and making sure everything is timed perfectly.

4. Taking care of yourself

Making sure you don’t over stress! Thats such a big one. You don’t want to overseers yourself because you will not learn anything and you’ll feel bad.

5. Read feel good books

Don’t read a John Green style book when attempting to study try something that is only slightly addictive and one that doesn’t make you cry all day and all night long.

What I do when studying is not alway the best answer but I hope this stuff helps.

Leave a comment